Contact

Atle Damm Atle Damm
General ManagerTel: +47 55 94 29 20
Mobil: +47 913 71 102
E-mail: Atle@sh-trading.no
Ove Lyngved
Key Account Manager MaritimTel:(+47) 55 94 29 13
Mobil:(+47) 481 60 551
E-mail:ove.lyngved@onninen.com

Thomas Andre Nilsen
Customer Coordinator Maritim

Tel: +47 55 94 29 11
Mobil: +47 481 60 554

E-mail: thomas.nilsen@onninen.com

Mone Myrtvedt
Customer Coordinator Maritim

Tel:(+47) 55 94 29 14
Mobil:(+47) 481 60 558

 

E-mail:mone.myrtvedt@onninen.com

Kjell Fjeldstad
Customer Coordinator Maritim

Tel:(+47) 55 94 29 15
Mobil:(+47) 481 60 556

E-mail:kjell.fjeldstad@onninen.com

Gerd Klara Sæle
Customer Coordinator Maritim

Tel:(+47) 55 94 29 12
Mobil:(+47) 481 60 568

E-mail:gerd.saele@onninen.com

 

 

Anne M. H. Sæle
Financial Maritim

Tel:(+47) 55 94 29 21
Mobil:(+47) 951 05 805E-mail:anne.saele@onninen.com

 

 

Thomas Tverberg
Logistics coordinatorTel:(+47) 55 94 29 24
Mobil: (+47) 906 25 807E-mail:thomas.tverberg@onninen.com
Bernt Fjeldstad
BackofficeTel:(+47) 55 94 29 24E-mail: bernt.fjeldstad@onninen.com