Kontakt

Atle Damm Atle Damm
Adm.direktør
Tel:(+47) 55 94 29 20
Mobil:(+47) 913 71 102
E-mail: Atle@sh-trading.no
Gerd Klara Sæle
Salgskonsulent
Tel:(+47) 55 94 29 12
Mobil:(+47) 481 60 568
E-mail:gerd@sh-trading.no
Ove Lyngved
Salgskonsulent
Tel:(+47) 55 94 29 13
Mobil:(+47) 481 60 551
E-mail:ove@sh-trading.no
Mone Myrtvedt
Salgskonsulent
Tel:(+47) 55 94 29 14
Mobil:(+47) 481 60 558
E-mail:mone@sh-trading.no
Kjell Fjeldstad
Salgskonsulent
Tel:(+47) 55 94 29 15
Mobil:(+47) 481 60 556
E-mail:kjell@sh-trading.no
Anne M. H. Sæle
Økonomiansvarlig
Tel:(+47) 55 94 29 21
Mobil:(+47) 951 05 805
E-mail:anne@sh-trading.no